Search

Best Show (Musical)13-9-16

Music, passion, emotions, high energy, heart and soul. The perfect essential elements for a successful musical.

more...

Review-Vinalon-Not So Loud13-9-16

Before the review begins, let me introduce Vinalon. Vinalon, as the play informs you, is a synthetic fibre developed in North Korea in 1939. Although hailed by the bureaucracy as a 'miracle creation', it is often viewed as difficult to work with and consequently only produced in North Korea.

more...

Nominees- Best Show (Non-Musical)12-9-16

A production involves a lot of elements, not only technical but emotional too. Putting together a group of people requires heart, mind and soul. These are the shows that were, throughout the year, the most memorable.

more...

Preview- The Importance of Being Earnest- Shadow Players10-9-16

There is a reason why The Importance of Being Earnest remains one of the most popular classics of British literature portrayed on stage: the wit, irony and the jokes used in every character's line makes this piece of art timeless and evergreen.

more...

Nominees- Best Actress9-9-16

These are the ladies who graced the stage with their beautiful and magnetic presence and performance.

more...

Nominees- Best Actor 9-9-16

We watched shows where we couldn't take our eyes off the lead actors for their charisma, stage presence and their flawless interpretation of their characters. These talented performers shined through their performance and elevated the show they acted into the next level.

more...

Nominees- Best Dance Show5-9-16

Dancing comes with a lot of work and sacrifice. The more effortless it looks, the more sweat has been poured over those steps. In a dance show, we get carried away by performers expressing their emotions through movements rather than words. The talented groups nominated have brought a lot of beauty to our town.

more...

Nominees- Best Supporting Actor 4-9-16

As Stanislawski used to say: there are no small parts, just small actors. Let's take a peep on the highlights of the year.

more...

Nominees: Best Supporting Actress 3-9-16

These are the ladies who shined next to the star of the show, but being a great supporting role takes as much effort, if not more, than a leading one. This year we have a lot of diversity among the nominees, just as we like it.

more...

Preview- Journey to the West- CCDC5-8-16

Who doesn't love the story of Monkey and his journey?

more...

8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16